Contact Us
Clerk - Vacancy
Please note the Clerk only works 8 hours a week so please note there is likely to be a delay in responding to your query

Email address:  clerk@creswellparishcouncil.co.uk 

Councillors
Full Council - all members

Stafford Borough Councillors in place to oversee the Parish until an election can be completed as follows:

Cllr Ray Sutherland
Tel: 07702 848064
rsutherland@staffordbc.gov.uk

Cllr Jack Kemp 
Tel: 01785 253930
jkemp@staffordbc.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Price
Tel: 07792 024858
jprice@staffordbc.gov.uk 


County and Borough Councillors

County Councillor
Councillor Jeremy Pert
Email:jeremy.pert@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mobile: 07740 924659
Home address:Bank Farm, Croxton, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST21 6PE.

Borough Councillors
Mr Mark Winnington                                        
Tel: 01785 854661
Email: mwinnington@staffordbc.gov.uk
Mr Ray Sutherland
Sirocco, Church Lane, Derrington, Stafford, ST18 9LY
Tel:01785 244739
Email:rsutherland@staffordbc.gov.uk

 Please see below link to see disclosed members interests:
Link to Stafford Borough Council - Register of Members Interests